Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,709 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,276 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,850 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Addam's Family, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Maggie's Farm-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn Final My Brother Esau, "Addams Family" tuning before "Masterpiece"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 873 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Soundcheck: Ain’t That Peculiar New Speedway Boogie Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Set 2 Mississippi Half Step Little Red Rooster Tom Thumb's Blues Althea Cassidy Cumberland Blues Promised Land Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band Corina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,389 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Lance Deal; jwpetty
Downloads: 125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Looks Like Rain, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, High Time Set 2 The Wheel, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Comes A Time-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E:Sugar Magnolia-> E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sunshine Daydream FM Broadcast WBCN Boston
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,862 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Far From Me Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Althea Let It Grow -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 5,220 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jam Set 1: d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Scarlet Begonias d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Tennessee Jed d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t02 - Seastones Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t06 - Jack Straw d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 12,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Never Trust A Woman Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 155,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(104 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Walkin' Blues Just A Little Light Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Victim Or The Crime -> To Lay Me Down -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 % China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy % -> Hey Jude -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,023 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, El Paso, Around And Around, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Box Of Rain, Candyman, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones The Promised Land, Stella Blue, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Truckin' > The Other One, Deal, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,623 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; scottz
Downloads: 1,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1982-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,971 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Cassidy It Must Have Been The Roses On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle -> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1982-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Day Job-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,705 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,217 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Total solar eclipse not total at show
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Will Boswell1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Ron Goldshine; John Musgrave; Mark the B-Man; Mike Martin
Downloads: 13,397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song -> C C Rider Althea Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Keith and Donna's Last showRock for Life Benefit to end environmental C...
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 1,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavillion Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; vlenihan
Downloads: 1,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Total solar eclipse not total at show
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 133 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Box Of Rain Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Loser Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Monte Barry
Downloads: 3,388 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie He's Gone Black Throated Wind Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Chinatown Shuffle Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Win Again Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia El Paso Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Turn On Your Lovelight -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 4,381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Deep Elem Blues-> My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,100 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Might As Well, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,824 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Jack Straw, Alabama Getaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Hey Pocky Way-> Iko Iko Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One*, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,671 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-02-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Deal Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night I Need A Miracle
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,723 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The MECCA on 1989-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Blow Away, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,529 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> The Eleven-> It's A Sin, Alligator-> Drums-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown or Various on 1968-12-31 - Grateful Dead
placeholder entry- see comments
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at California State University Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger Easy To Love You West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Candyman Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Iko Iko Samson And Delilah The Weight Blow Away ~ Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1989-12-28 - Grateful Dead
1st Set: d1t01 Tuning d1t02 Let The Good Times Roll d1t03 Stranger d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Little Red Rooster d1t06 Ramble On Rose d1t07 Queen Jane Appoximately d1t08 Just A Little Light d1t09 Let It Grow 2nd Set: d2t01 Tuning d2t02 Foolish Heart> d2t03 Looks Like Rain (Missing) Eyes Of The World> d2t05 Drums*> d3t01 Space> d3t02 Gimme Some Lovin> d3t03 All Along The Watchtower> d3t04 Stella Blue> d3t05 Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t06 U.S...
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Gerry Gordon
Downloads: 1,177 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t02 - Morning Dew d1t03 - Beat It On Down The Line -> d1t04 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t05 - Doin' That Rag d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t11 - Monitor Levels d1t12 - Dupree's Diamond Blues -> d1t13 - Mountains Of The Moon -> d2t01 - Jam -> d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback Sky River Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Coliseum on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times -> Wang Dang Doodle -> West L.A. Fadeaway Blow Away -> Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Doug Nawrocki
Downloads: 2,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ohio Theatre on 1971-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Deal d1t04 - Playing In The Band d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Jack Straw d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues d1t10 - Brown Eyed Women d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Casey Jones d1t13 - Cumberland Blues d1t14 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d1t15 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym - Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Big Railroad Blues Big Boss Man Bird Song Playing In The Band Hard To Handle Loser Mama Tried Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Me And Bobby McGee Deal Beat It On Down The Line I'm A King Bee Bertha Sing Me Back Home Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 4,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,063 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree